vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Vaal on Thursday 6th August, brought to you by @gggamingbet

scottsvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Scottsville on Wednesday 5th August, brought to you by @gggamingbet

durbanvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Durbanville on Tuesday 4th August, brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilworthIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on Saturday's racing at Kenilworth and Sunday at Turffontein, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Vaal on Thursday 30th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

scottsvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Scottsville on Wednesday 29th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

durbanvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Durbanville on Tuesday 28th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Greyville on Monday 27th July , brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilwrthtrackIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Kenilworth on Sunday 26th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the team put together a quartet for the Durban July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

turffonteinIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Turffontein on Thursday 23rd July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

durbanvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Durbanville on Wednesday 22nd July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Vaal on Tuesday 21st July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Greyville on 20th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyville 01 08In this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Greyville on 19th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilworthIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Kenilworth on 18th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

turffonteinIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Turffontein on 16th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and Sheldon Peters take us through the card for racing from the Greyville on Wednesday 15th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Vaal on Tuesday 14th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilworthUpdate, Durbanville is off. In this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Durbanville on Monday 13th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

turffonteinIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Turffontein on Sunday 12th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from Scottsville on Saturday 11th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on racing from the Vaal on Thursday 9th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop the team provide the plays for racing from Greyville on Wednesday 8th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilworthIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and Rouvaun Smit provide the plays for racing from Kenilworth on Tuesday 7th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

turffonteinIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on Turffontein on Sunday 5th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyville 01 08In this edition of @ClockGallop Gary Lentin offers another GG Gaming special for the Vodacom Durban July as Sheldon and Rouvaun continue to analyse Saturday's Golden Horse Sprint at Scottsville on Saturday 4th July

greyvilleIn this edition of @ClockGallop Sheldon Peters, Rouvaun Smit and Gary Lentin join Neil Andrews to discuss the feature races at Scottsville on Saturday 4th July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop the focus is on the Vaal Classic card on Thursday 2nd July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyville 01 08In this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and Sheldon Peters provide the tips for racing from Greyville on Wednesday 1st July, brought to you by @gggamingbet

vaalIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and the team provide the tips for racing from the Vaal on Tuesday 30th June, brought to you by @gggamingbet

kenilworthIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews provides the plays for racing from Kenilworth on Monday 29th June, brought to you by @gggamingbet

greyvilleturfIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and a panel of tipsters preview racing from Greyville on Sunday 28th June, brought to you by @gggamingbet

turffonteinIn this edition of @ClockGallop Neil Andrews and a panel of tipsters preview racing from Turffontein for Champions Day Saturday 27th June, brought to you by @gggaming

vaalIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop Neil Andrews previews racing from the Vaal on Thursday 25th June

scottsvilleIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop Sheldon Peters picks out the value for Scottsville on Wednesday 25th June

vaalIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop the tipsters put together a Place Accumulator perm for racing from the Vaal Tuesday 23rd June

turffonteinIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop tipsters Dean Sham and Neil Andrews have put together a Place Accumulator perm for racing from Turffontein on Monday 22nd June.

greyvilleIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop Sheldon Peters provides the tips for the 10 race card at Hollywoodbets Greyville on Saturday 20th June.

turffonteinIn this edition of Clocking the Gallop Dean Sham & Neil Andrews talk through the Pick Six for the Turffontein race meeting on Thursday 18th June.