vaalBest bets and value tips for racing from the Vaal on Thursday 17th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

wf.logoBest bets and value tips for racing from Hollywoodbets Greyville on Wednesday 16th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

durbanvilleBest bets and value tips for racing from Durbanville on Tuesday 15th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

kimberleyBest bets and value tips for racing from Flamingo Park on Monday 14th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

wf.logoBest bets and value tips for racing from Hollywoodbets Greyville on Sunday 13th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

fairviewtrackBest bets and value tips for racing from Fairview on Friday 11th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

vaalBest bets and value tips for racing from the Vaal on Thursday 10th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

durbanvilleBest bets and value tips for racing from Durbanville on Wednesday 9th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

turffonteintrackBest bets and value tips for racing from Turffontein on Tuesday 8th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.

kimberleyBest bets and value tips for racing from Flamingo Park on Monday 7th October with selections provided by Winning Form as well as their back page tipster, Magic Tips.