ParisThe Tour de France 2022 concludes on Sunday 24th July when Stage 21 takes the riders onto the Champs-Elysees in Paris

ITTStage 20 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Saturday 23rd July, an individual time trial over 40.7km

SprintStage 19 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Friday 22nd July and it's flat profile which will suit the fast men

MountainsStage 18 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Thursday 21st July and it's the final day in high mountains with two HC climbs on the route

DownhillStage 17 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Wednesday 20th July, there are three Category 1 climbs on a short route concluding in a summit finish.

MountainsStage 16 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Tuesday 19th July and the riders will begin the final week of the tour with two Category 1 climbs on the route to Foix

SprintStage 15 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Sunday 17th July, it's 202.5km in length and could be an opportunity for the sprinters

TdFPeloton1Stage 14 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Saturday 16th July, a rolling profile with a short and steep climb to the finish in Mende

TdFPeloton1Stage 13 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Friday 15th July when the riders leave the Alps on a transitional stage which finishes in Saint-Etienne

Mountains1Stage 12 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Thursday 14th July and there are three HC climbs on the route including a summit finish of the Alpe d'Huez

MountainsStage 11 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Wednesday 13th July and a brutal day of climbing awaits the GC contenders

MountainsStage 10 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Tuesday 12th July, the riders return from a rest day and tackle a short, rolling stage with a Category 2 climb to the finish in Megeve

DownhillStage 9 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Sunday 10th July and there are two category one climbs in the later half of the stage.

TdFPeloton1Stage 8 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Saturday 9th July, a rolling profile with a short climb to the finish at Lausanne

MountainsStage 7 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Friday 8th July and the riders will tackle the first summit finish of the tour at La Planche des Belles Filles

TdFPelotonStage 6 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Thursday 7th July, at 220km it's the longest stage of the tour and there is a drag up to the finish at Longwy

TdFPelotonStage 5 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Wednesday 6th July, the profile is 155km in length and includes 11 sectors of cobbles

TdFPeloton1Stage 4 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Tuesday 5th July, a hilly 171km route with the finish in Calais

SprintStage 3 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Sunday 3rd July, its 182km in length and could well be another opportunity for the sprinters.

SprintStage 2 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Saturday 2nd July as the riders take on a 202 km route in Denmark which looks likely to end up in a bunch sprint.

ITT

Stage 1 of Tour de France 2022 takes place on Friday 1st July and Copenhagen is the venue for a 13.2 km individual time trial.