ParisStage 21 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Sunday 18th July when the tour ends with the traditional finish on the Champs-Élysées in Paris.

ITTStage 20 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Saturday 17th July when the riders tackle a 30.8km km Individual time-trial.

Mountains

Stage 19 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Friday 16th July, a profile which will interest Mark Cavendish as well as an opportunity for a number of teams who have yet to claim a stage win

Mountains

Stage 18 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Thursday 15th July and there are two HC climbs on the route, the Col du Tourmalet and a summit finish on the Luz Ardiden

MountainsStage 17 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Wednesday 14th July and with a summit finish on a HC it promises to deliver changes in the overall standings

DownhillStage 16 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Tuesday 13th July, it's the final week of the tour and it starts with a rolling profile with climbs of four different categories along the route.

MountainsStage 15 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Sunday 11th July as the riders head into Andorra for a mountain stage with three Category 1 climbs

DownhillStage 14 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Saturday 10th July, a rolling profile with a downhill finish at Quillan

TdFPelotonStage 13 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Friday 9th July, a 220km flat stage with the finishing line at Carcassonne

SprintStage 12 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Thursday 8th July and after a brutal day of climbing it's back on to mainly flat terrain for a 160km journey ending in Nimes

Mountains1Stage 11 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Wednesday 7th July and the riders head into the mountains including a double ascent of the mighty Mont Ventoux

SprintStage 10 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Tuesday 6th July, a 190km flat stage from Albertville to Valence and the betting suggests we will see a bunch sprint.

Mountains1Stage 9 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Sunday 4th July a grueling high mountain stage with a summit finish

MountainsStage 8 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Saturday 3rd July and the riders head into the high mountains for the first time before a down hill finish to Le Grand-Bornand

DownhillStage 7 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Friday 2nd July, a marathon 250km journey with a series of climbs in the second half of the profile and it could be an opportunity for a breakaway.

SprintStage 6 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Thursday 1st July, another flat stage which looks likely to be contested by the sprinters.

ITTStage 5 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Wednesday 30th June when the riders tackle a 27.2 km Individual time-trial.

SprintStage 4 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Tuesday 29th June, a short and flat stage which looks most likely to end in a bunch sprint.

SprintStage 3 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Monday 28th June, Matthieu Van Der Poel will be wearing the yellow jersey and the big name sprinters will be hoping to contest the stage honours

TdFPeloton1Stage 2 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Sunday 27th June, another hilly route including a double climb of the Mûr-de-Bretagne

AllJerseysStage 1 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Saturday 26th June, the stage is just short of 200km long, starting in Brest and finishing with a category 3 climb at Landerneau.

Tour de France 2021 Stage 21 Betting Preview
Tour de France 2021 Stage 21 Betting Preview

Stage 21 of Tour de France 2021 takes place on Sunday 18th July when the tour ends with the traditional finish on the Champs-Élysées in Paris.

Full Story
More From Thoughts On Sports